Academic Search Premier is a giant database that covers more than 8,000 journals, 85% of which are peer-reviewed and over 55% are full text, and full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. It covers a wide variety of disciplines.
A full-text database supported by a specialized A&I file. Covers comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.
History Reference Center features cover-to-cover full text for historical encyclopedias and other non-fiction books. The database also includes full text for leading history periodicals, historical documents, and biographies of historical figures, as well as historical photos and maps and historical film and video.
With a legacy of over 100 years as Jane's, IHS Markit is the only business that can combine the world's leading defence and security information and insight with into global, risk, and security issues.
Includes periodicals, academic journals, full-text books and pamphlets on military topics. Provides full text for nearly 300 periodicals and 245 pamphlets and indexes and abstracts nearly 400 titles. Some government publications are included in this database.
Articles from topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
